Min bror…

En av kommentarerna under filmen:

”Thank you, that was sobering! I am a first generation American and my mother was born in Sweden. She emigrated to the US as a nanny in the late 1950’s. I still have many aunts, uncles and cousins in Sweden and it is a second home to me. I am absolutely heartbroken about what has happened to this wonderful and proud nation. A horrible and inept prime minister and a disgraceful government who have forgotten what Sweden stands for and act as though they are guilty and ashamed of their culture, plus years of passive compliance by it’s citizens and look where it has led them. Sweden is truly like a drug addict that needs an intervention to save its life! I hope it’s not too late and I will do whatever I can to help. It does appear that the tide is finally shifting and I’m hopeful that it’s not too late for the return to its former greatness. Jag Alskar Sverige!”

One thought on “Min bror…”

Kommentera

